CUSTOMER REVIEWS

 

Here at Banner-man we pride ourselves on making the customer happy, please read some of our reviews to get a feel for our company.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Customer: Tudor Ursu, London Edifice Solutions LTD       Feedback Type: Website         Date: June 2019

Reviewing Scaffolding Banners: "Congratulations", very quick and professional job getting the design and the banner itself done. Good job.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Customer: Malcolm Scott                                       Feedback Type: Google Review       Date: April 2019

Reviewing Custom PVC Banner: "Fantastic service and quality. I run an events company and get most of my banners from here. Ordered one yesterday evening and it's already been dispatched - less than 24 hours after placing the order."

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Customer: Emily Herbert, Brewology                      Feedback Type: Google Review       Date: April 2019

Reviewing Di-Bond Signs: "Very high quality signs made quickly and with no fuss, with excellent customer service. I can't recommend them enough!"

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Customer: Stephen Dobson                               Feedback Type: Google Review      Date: February 2019

General Review: "Great printing company. Very knowledgeable and proactive. Great value for money too. Used to order online, but the team at Banner-Man are much, much better. Highly recommended."

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Customer: Greg Stainton, BMW Marketing                       Feedback Type: Website      Date: August 2018

Reviewing Polar Outdoor Banner: "A Great Banner Option", This banner system is easy to put up and looks great. It will be very easy to change the banner artwork as they are attached via eyelets. Very happy with it and the service I received from Banner-Man.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Customer: Richard Lomas                                        Feedback Type: Google Review      Date: May 2018

Reviewing Scaffolding Banner: "We use this company to print our scaffold banners to promote our business, top quality product and very prompt service, would highly recommend this company, cracking service many thanks."

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Customer: Rosie Posie                                               Feedback Type: Google Review     Date: May 2018

General Review: "Wonderful customer service and excellent quality business cards. Thank you Max and the team, fast too."

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Customer: Lizzie                                                 Feedback Type: Website Review     Date: August 2016

Reviewing Eco Pull Up Banner: "I obtained different quotes off the internet for a pull up banner and Banner-Man was considerably cheaper than the rest. The communication, service and quality has been outstanding and the website very user friendly! I will definitely use them again!"

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Customer: Pete                                                    Feedback Type: Website Review     Date: March 2016

Reviewing Swinger 4000 Poster: "Well made, easy to assemble and use and quite sturdy in the wind. I bought it with artwork and waterproof poster, the first design was perfect for my needs.. If I had to criticize anything, it would be the small wheels."

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Customer: Sandip                                                          Feedback Type: Website Review     Date: August 2015

Reviewing Foamex Novelty Check: "From viewing the online product online to the actual finished design. Everything was a good experience. Easy to purchase and upload. Proofs were turned around quickly... And while experience was very professional and friendly. Really pleased with the finished product and the overal experience"

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Customer: Gerry                                                  Feedback Type: Website Review     Date: March 2014

Reviewing X Banner Stand: "Looks good, slight changes to artwork (to correct the size) made without fuss, ta"

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Customer: Elementum CarpeDiem                       Feedback Type: Google Review     Date: January 2014

General Review: "The company offers a friendly and quality service, and flawless finish that leaves me incapable of leaving anything but 5 stars. Highly recommended to anybody that needs banners of any sort, thank You."

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Customer: Claire                                                        Feedback Type: Website    Date: December 2013

Reviewing 60cm Wall Mounted Banner: We have used the banners a number of times as they offer a stylish yet simple way of advertising whatever you wish, simple to install and hardwearing yet excellent quality. The Banner man team offer excellent advise, have a quick turn around and are very pleasent to work with. We would highly recommend this company and will be using them again as we have on many occasions.